I NDUSTRIAL
    E NTERPRISES
         I
NCORPORATED
                         OF MID MISSOURI

Since 1990

Contact Us:

Address:
      Industrial Enterprises Incorporated
      5202 Business 50 West
      Jefferson City, MO 65109

      Office Phone - (573) 893-8384
     Office Fax - (573) 893-8385

Harvey Buhr - President and Owner

Virgil Kirkweg - Vice President and Owner

James Stark
General Manager
Cell (573) 338-5850
j.stark@ieimidmo.com

Tony Kirkweg
Production Manager
Cell (573) 619-3428
t.kirkweg@ieimidmo.com


Doug Perrey
Service Specialist, Project Manager
Cell (573) 690-1279
d.perrey@ieimidmo.com


Ryan Rackers
Project Manager
Cell (573) 645-0869

Phil Lenk
Project Manager
Cell (573) 291-4053
p.lenk@ieimidmo.com

Brad Heckman
Project Manager
Cell (573) 619-3416
iei5202brad@hotmail.com


Scott Weber
Project Manager
Cell (573) 690-2225
s.weber@ieimidmo.com

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii